Westeuropa

Belgien

Tochtergesellschaft

Dolav Benelux BV

Dolav Benelux BV
Luchthavenweg 81.225a NL-5657 EA Eindhoven
Tel. +32 (0)11 190 978
Fax +32(0) 89 857 702
Handy +32 (0)472 810 452
Web Site dolav.be
Email info@dolav.be
Achtung Dhr. Wim Oosterlinck
Großbritannien

Tochtergesellschaft

Dolav UK

Dolav UK Ltd.
Dolav UK Limited Neaton Business Park, Norwich Road, Watton,Norfolk IP25 6JB U.K.
Tel. +44 1953 889422
Handy +44 7912 271151
Web Site dolav-uk.co.uk
Email maria@dolav-uk.co.uk
Achtung Ms. Maria Plastow
Die Niederlande

Tochtergesellschaft

Dolav Benelux BV

Dolav Benelux BV
Luchthavenweg 81.225 5657 EA Eindhoven
Tel. +31 (0) 40 235 02 55
Fax +31 (0) 84 229 56 64
Web Site dolav.nl
Email info@dolav.nl
Achtung Mr. Addy Bleijs
Deutschland

Vertriebsbüro

Dolav Germany GmbH

Dolav Germany GmbH
Osterstr. 56, D-32105 Bad Salzuflen
Tel. +49 5222 803849 0
Fax +49 5222 803849 90
Handy +49 170 55 70 061
Web Site www.dolav.de
Email info@dolav.de
Achtung Mr. Denys Mucker
Irland

Vertriebsbüro

Dolav Ireland

Dolav Ireland
Broadmeadows Road 2, Swords , Co. Dublin
Tel. +353 01 8402354
Fax +353 01 8402354
Handy +353 087 2578321
Web Site dolav-ireland.ie
Email Kieran.barry@dolav-ireland.ie
Achtung Mr. Kieran Barry
Italien

Vertriebsbüro

Dolav Italia

Dolav Italy
Via Martiri della Libertà, 23 10048 Vinovo (TO)
Fax (+39) 011 9623071
Handy +39 334 2816580
Web Site dolav.it
Email dolav.italy@gmail.com
Achtung Mr. Carlo Pizzitola
Frankreich

Tochtergesellschaft

Dolav France

Dolav France
8/10 rue du Général de Gaulle, 28100 DREUX (France)
Tel. +33 (0) 977 753 157
Fax +33 (0) 2 37 62 34 18
Handy +33 (0) 6 15 86 15 43
Web Site dolav.fr
Email philippe@dolav.fr
Achtung Mr. Philippe Mandard
Spanien

Verteiler

Dolav Plastic products

Dolav Plastic products - Marketing Department

Tel. +972-72-2450-700
Fax +972-8-9918710
Web Site dolav.com
Email dolav@dolav.com
Achtung Ms. Iris Tohar
Österreich

Vertriebsbüro

Dolav Germany GmbH

Dolav Germany GmbH
Osterstr. 56, D-32105 Bad Salzuflen
Tel. +49 5222 803849 0
Fax +49 5222 803849 90
Handy +49 170 55 70 061
Web Site www.dolav.de
Email info@dolav.de
Achtung Mr. Denys Mucker
Schweiz

Vertriebsbüro

Dolav Germany GmbH

Dolav Germany GmbH
Osterstr. 56, D-32105 Bad Salzuflen
Tel. +49 5222 803849 0
Fax +49 5222 803849 90
Handy +49 170 55 70 061
Web Site www.dolav.de
Email info@dolav.de
Achtung Mr. Denys Mucker
Griechenland

Verteiler

GREECE

Dolav Plastic Products

Tel. +972-72-2450-700
Web Site dolav.com
Email bakuni@dolav.co.il
Achtung Mr. Itzhak Bakun

P.Lefki S.A

P.Lefki S.A
44 Costi Palama Str, Halandri 15232 Athens
Tel. +30-2106825712
Fax +30-2106825712
Handy +30-6973033440
Email p-lefki@otenet.gr
Achtung Ms. Yota Lefki